MPhil Upgrade preparations

I have just attended a workshop on the process for the MPhil Upgrade at warwick Uni and I’m really glad I did!
The workshops is really helping me think through the key elements I need to consider and how best to prepare for the panel. Everyone gets nervous in front of a panel, but having started to articulate the types of questions I might get, the ones I am concerned about and, importantly, the questions I might want to ask, I feel a little less nervous.
So my top tip at the moment is prepare, prepare and prepare.

    • Harry Matlay
    • May 7th, 2011

    As someone who’s been through the same (at Warwick Uni!) I would add this: enjoy! enjoy! enjoy!

  1. Thanks Harry! I will try to make the most of it and perhaps to enjoy it! I’ll let you know how it goes….

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

